Advisory Boards

Rutgers University Press Governance and Advisory Group

Editorial Committee:

  • Melissa Aronczyk, journalism and media studies

  • Kim D. Butler, Africana Studies

  • Ebelia Hernández, educational psychology

  • Catherine Lee, political sociology

  • Jamie Lew, sociology (Newark)

  • Kathleen López, history, Latino and Caribbean studies

  • Joan Maya Mazelis, sociology, anthropology, and criminal justice (Camden)

  • Julie Phillips, sociology, Editorial Committee Chair

  • Mark Robson, public health and entomology

  • Maurice Wallace, English

Rutgers University Press reports to Prabhas Moghe, Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs.