Staff Listing

Following is a list of Rutgers University Press staff members:

ADMINISTRATION

Micah Kleit
Director
email: mbk82@press.rutgers.edu
(848) 445-7784

BUSINESS

Christopher Coulthard
Finance Manager
email: christopher.coulthard@press.rutgers.edu
(848) 445-7763

Penny Burke
Associate Director of Vendor Relations
email: pborden@press.rutgers.edu

Andrew Silver
Business Assistant
email: as4682@press.rutgers.edu
(848) 445-7788

EDITORIAL

Kimberly Guinta
Associate Press Director and Editorial Director
email: kimberly.guinta@rutgers.edu
(848) 445-7786

Nicole Solano
Executive Editor
email: nicole.solano@rutgers.edu
(848) 445-7787

Peter Mickulas
Executive Editor
email: mickulas@press.rutgers.edu
(848) 445-7752

Peggy Solic
Senior Editor
email: peggy.solic@rutgers.edu
(814) 571-0142

Carah Naseem
Associate Editor
email: carah.naseem@rutgers.edu
(848) 445-7785

Emma-Li Downer
Publishing Assistant

MARKETING

Jeremy Grainger
Sales and Marketing Director
email: jg1160@press.rutgers.edu
(848) 445-7781

Brice Hammack
Senior Promotion Manager
email: bhammack@press.rutgers.edu
(848) 445-7765

Kiely Schuck
Marketing Assistant
email: kms681@press.rutgers.edu
(848) 445-7755

PRODUCTION

Jennifer Blanc-Tal
Production and Art Director
email: jfb131@press.rutgers.edu
(848) 445-7764

Daryl Brower
Production Editor
email: djb147@press.rutgers.edu
(848) 445-7761

Vincent Nordhaus
Production Editor
email: vincent.nordhaus@press.rutgers.edu
(848) 445-7797

Catherine Denning
Production Editor
email: cad22@press.rutgers.edu

Marketing/Sales/Editorial/Administrative office:
106 Somerset St., 3rd Floor
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Phone: 848-445-7762

Oxford office:
99 Banbury Road
Oxford  OX26JX